Glitter & Grits

Produced by industry legend Ray Benson and featuring multi Grammy award winners Asleep at the Wheel, Glitter & Grits reinforces Deborah’s immense versatility as she takes us on a journey through genres ranging from jazz to country and Americana while also exposing a new audience to an array of Great American Songbook classics and more. The first single is the all-time classic Gershwin tune “I Got Rhythm” highlighting Deborah’s own unique and special “Silver” vocal spin.
1I Got Rhythm
2That Old Black Magic
3I’m Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself A Letter
4After You’ve Gone
5Ballin’ The Jack
6Almost Like Being In Love
7Get Happy
8Ac-cent-tchu-ate the Positive
9Embraceable You
10Bill Bailey, Won’t You Please Come Home
11Don’t Get Around Much Anymore
12Fly Me To The Moon
13Deep In The Heart Of Texas

Deborah Silver and Freddy Cole Duet

A behind the scenes look at Deborah Silver and Freddy Cole’s duet, “Orange Colored Sky,” celebrating Freddy’s brother, Nat King Cole’s centennial.

The Gold Standards
Produced by Steve Tyrell and Jon Allen

Arranged by Alan Broadbent

“It’s a tremendous honor to be named the #1 artist in any one category, but to land, the top spot on two Billboard charts is extremely humbling. The Billboard recognition is incredible, yet it inspires me to push myself to work harder. I am very thankful to everyone who has supported this album.”

  1. Teach Me Tonight Deborah Silver 1:00
  2. The Nearness of You Deborah Silver 1:01
  3. The Glory of Love Deborah Silver 1:00
  4. I Could Have Danced All Night Deborah Silver 1:00
  5. I've Got A Crush On You Deborah Silver 1:01
  6. Ain't Misbehavin Deborah Silver 1:01
  7. Never On Sunday Deborah Silver 1:00
  8. On A Slow Boat To China Deborah Silver 1:00
  9. I Can't Give You Anything But Love Deborah Silver 1:00
  10. Pennies From Heaven Deborah Silver 1:01
  11. My Heart Belongs To Daddy Deborah Silver 1:00
  12. It All Depends On You Deborah Silver 1:01
  13. I could Write A Book Deborah Silver 1:01

Pure Silver
Produced by Paul Hoyle and Deborah Silver

Arranged by Ron Abel, Bill Schneider, Paul Hoyle and Deborah Silver

100% of all proceeds from the sale of this CD are being donated to help find a cure for ALS, better known as Lou Gehrig’s disease. By purchasing “Pure Silver,” your generous support could lead to finding a cure and saving the life of my sister, Marjie along with the 450,000 patients battling ALS.

  1. At Last Deborah Silver 04.12
  2. Cheek To Cheek Deborah Silver 3.30
  3. Sunrise, Sunset Deborah Silver 4.06
  4. I Got The Sun In The Morning Deborah Silver 4.09
  5. All The Things You Are Deborah Silver 04.11
  6. More Today Than Yesterday Deborah Silver 03.46
  7. Cant Take My Eyes Off Of You Deborah Silver 04:42
  8. People Will Say We're In Love Deborah Silver 02:58
  9. I'll Be There Deborah Silver 03:33
  10. More Than You Know Deborah Silver 04:37
  11. I Wanna Be Around Deborah Silver 03:42


Summing Up the Trials & Triumphs of This Past Year While Providing a Financial ‘Shot in the Arm’ for The Actors Fund & Jazz Foundation of America.

During the 58 days I was quarantined with coronavirus, I knew I wanted to help others as soon as I recovered. I am thankful to everyone who performed from their homes and hearts to make this song and video a reality to help so many still suffering from the effects of the pandemic through these two foundations we are donating the proceeds to. I dedicated this project to the memory of my dear friend Mary Wilson of The Supremes who shared our passion for this project.

Among the celebrity guest artists donating their time and talent to perform on this remix, along with my co-writer, 12x Grammy® nominated songwriter Dennis Lambert, and me are: Tony Orlando; Melissa Manchester; Tom Wopat; Susan Anton; Broadway stars Melissa Errico, Luba Mason and N’Kenge; Billy Gilman and Daniel Emmet of The Voice; Casey Abrams of American Idol; Siedah Garrett; Lisa Fischer; Bernard Fowler; Allan Harris; Nita Whitaker; The R&B group Tavares; JD Nicholas of The Commodores; America’s Got Talent Winner Landau Eugene Murphy, Jr. and Sharpe Family Singers of TikTok fame. Also sharing their talents on the recording are legendary drummer/producer Steve Jordan; guitarist Ray Parker Jr., bass player Leland Sklar; Tom Scott on horns; Alan Palanker on keyboards; and Mickey Raphael, who has been Willie Nelson’s harmonica player for nearly a half-century.